Perfect Air Fryer Salmon Recipe

Perfect Air Fryer Salmon Recipe

April 25, 2022 | More from Air Fryer

Perfect Air Fryer Salmon Recipe


This Air Fryer Salmon is so flaky and scrumptious. You’ll love the delicious salmon rub that makes this recipe so flavorful! __________­⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ CLICK FOR RECIPE ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ ___________

🥑🍓🥦🍉🍋 INGREDIENTS 🥔🥚🍫🧁🎂🍰
•2 salmon fillets about 6 oz each
•2 tsp rub with love salmon rub 
•1 garlic clove
•Salt to taste
•1 Tbsp Olive oil

🖨 FULL RECIPE HERE: https://simplyhomecooked.com/air-fryer-salmon/

🍽 More Delicious Salmon Recipes 🍽
➖Salmon Wellington- https://simplyhomecooked.com/salmon-wellington/
➖Honey Soy Glaze Salmon- https://simplyhomecooked.com/cedar-plank-salmon-with-honey-soy-glaze-video/
➖Cilantro Lime Salmon- https://simplyhomecooked.com/grilled-cilantro-lime-salmon/
➖Panko Crusted Salmon- https://simplyhomecooked.com/panko-crusted-salmon/
➖Pesto Salmon- https://simplyhomecooked.com/butter-pesto-salmon/
➖Cedar Plank Salmon- https://simplyhomecooked.com/cedar-plank-salmon/
➖Grilled Teriyaki Salmon- https://simplyhomecooked.com/grilled-teriyaki-salmon/
➖Smoked Salmon Appetizer- https://simplyhomecooked.com/salmon-cream-cheese-cups/

TOOLS USED IN THIS VIDEO (affiliate)
➖Oven air fryer- https://amzn.to/3ds4WLf
➖Basket air fryer- https://amzn.to/2QxVPze
➖Rub With Love (Salmon Spice Rub)- https://amzn.to/2ORlRgu

OUR FAVORITE KITCHEN TOOLS (affiliate)
➖Measuring cups- https://amzn.to/2xwsUCS
➖Measuring spoons- https://amzn.to/2zbiJ78
➖Mini prep bowls- https://amzn.to/2yqluAS
➖kitchen aid mixer- https://amzn.to/2Vz2QPk
➖Bosch mixer- https://amzn.to/2wOGsZT
➖Spatulas- https://amzn.to/2KbDmCr
➖zester- https://amzn.to/2xwsufM
➖Nonstick pan- https://amzn.to/323fg6Z
➖Cast Iron Pan- https://amzn.to/31pHM0s

💚WEBSITE: https://simplyhomecooked.com/
💜INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/simplyhomecooked/?hl=en
💙FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/DinaSimplyHomeCooked/
❤️PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/Simpyhomecooked/


Please follow and like us:

LEAVE A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published.